Skip to product information
1 of 1
Big Machine Taylor Swift Pop

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition) - 2xLP

Taylor Swift - Fearless (Platinum Edition) - 2xLP

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label: Big Machine Records – BMRTS0250A
2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180 g
Country: US
Released: May 6, 2016
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country

A1 Jump Then Fall
A2 Untouchable
A3 Forever & Always (Piano Version)
A4 Come In With The Rain
B5 Superstar
B6 The Other Side Of The Door
B7 Fearless
B8 Fifteen
B9 Love Story
C10 Hey Stephen
C11 White Horse
C12 You Belong With Me
C13 Breathe
C14 Tell Me Why
D15 You're Not Sorry
D16 The Way I Loved You
D17 Forever & Always
D18 The Best Day
D19 Change

View full details