Skip to product information
1 of 1
Fat Wreck Chords Propagandhi Punk/Hardcore

Propagandhi – How To Clean Everything - LP

Propagandhi – How To Clean Everything - LP

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label: Fat Wreck Chords – FAT911-1
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 20th Anniversary Edition
Country: US
Released: 2013
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk, Hardcore, Ska, Reggae

A1 Anti-Manifesto
A2 Head? Chest? Or Foot?
A3 Hate, Myth, Muscle, Etiquette
A4 Showdown (G.E./P.)
A5 Ska Sucks
A6 Middle Finger Response
A7 Stick That Fucking Flag Up Your Goddam Ass, You Sonofabitch
B1 Haillie Sallasse, Up Your Ass
B2 Fuck Machine
B3 This Might Be Satire
B4 Who Will Help Me Bake This Bread?
B5 Pigs Will Pay
B6 Homophobes Are Just Pissed 'Cause They Can't Get Laid
B7 Leg-Hold Trap
B8 I Want Ü 2 Vant Me

View full details