Skip to product information
1 of 1
Reprise Records Mudhoney Post Punk

Mudhoney - Suck you Dry: Reprise Years - RSD 2024 5XLP Box Set

Mudhoney - Suck you Dry: Reprise Years - RSD 2024 5XLP Box Set

Regular price $119.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $119.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label:    Reprise Records – RCV1 726195, Reprise Records – 081227883539, Rhino Records (2) – RCV1 726195, Rhino Records (2) – 081227883539
Format:     Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Green
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Pink
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Red
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White
Vinyl, LP, EP, Reissue, White
Box Set, Record Store Day, Compilation
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Apr 20, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Grunge, Alternative Rock

Piece Of Cake    
A1        Untitled 1
A2        No End In Sight
A3        Make It Now
A4        When In Rome
A5        Untitled 2
A6        Suck You Dry
A7        Blinding Sun
A8        Thirteenth Floor Opening
A9        Youth Body Expression Explosion
B1        I'm Spun
B2        Untitled 3
B3        Take Me There
B4        Living Wreck
B5        Let Me Let You Down
B6        Untitled 4
B7        Ritzville
B8        Acetone
My Brother The Cow    
C1        Judgement, Rage, Retribution And Thyme
C2        Generation Spokesmodel
C3        What Moves The Heart?
C4        Today Is A Good Day
C5        Into Yer Shtik
C6        In My Finest Suit
D1        F.D.K. (Fearless Doctor Killers)
D2        Orange Ball-Peen Hammer
D3        Crankcase Blues
D4        Execution Style
D5        Dissolve
D6        1995
Tomorrow Hit Today    
E1        A Thousand Forms Of Mind
E2        I Have To Laugh
E3        Oblivion / (Symbol For Infinity)
E4        Try To Be Kind
E5        Poisoned Water
E6        Real Low Vibe
F1        This Is The Life
F2        Night Of The Hunted
F3        Move With The Wind
F4        Ghost
F5        I Will Fight No More Forever
F6        Beneath The Valley Of The Underdog
F7        Talkin' Randy Tate's Specter Rules
Live! 1993-1998    
G1        Suck You Dry
G2        Make It Now
G3        Fashion Forecast
G4        Dead Love
H1        No End In Sight
H2        You Got It
H3        Stupid Asshole
H4        The Money Will Roll Right In
H5        What Moves The Heart?
H6        Judgement, Rage, Retribution And Thyme
H7        Ghost
Five Dollar Bob's Mock Cooter Stew    
I1        In The Blood
I2        No Song III
I3        Between Me & You Kid
I4        Six Two One
I5        Make It Now Again
I6        Deception Pass
I7        Underide
4-Track Reprise Demos    
J1        BTVU (Beneath The Valley Of The Underdog)
J2        Drinking For Two
J3        Evil Umpire
J4        Fun And Games
J5        I Had To Laugh
J6        Oblivion

View full details