Skip to product information
1 of 1
Fat Wreck Chords Various Artists Punk/Hardcore

Fat Music Vol. VI - Uncontrollable Fatulance - LP

Fat Music Vol. VI - Uncontrollable Fatulance - LP

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label: Fat Wreck Chords – FAT646-1
Series: Fat Music – Volume VI
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Repress, Smokey Translucent Blue vinyl
Country: US
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock
Style: Ska, Hardcore, Punk  

A1 The Lawrence Arms– Presenting: The Dancing Machine (Il Robot Con La Testa Di Scimmia) 1:27
A2 Propagandhi– Back To The Motor League 2:36
A3 Mad Caddies– Leavin' 2:59
A4 Dillinger Four– File Under "Adult Urban Contemporary 2:39
A5 Lagwagon– Never Stops 3:36
A6 Strung Out– Your Worst Mistake 3:24
A7 Rise Against– Generation Lost 3:46
A8 No Use For A Name– Friends Of The Enemy 3:26
B1 Avail– Blue Times Two 2:55
B2 Swingin' Utters– Sign In A Window 1:52
B3 Less Than Jake– Faction 3:30
B4 Frenzal Rhomb– Cocksucker 2:17
B5 Anti-Flag– Federation 1:50
B6 NOFX– Mattersville 2:27
B7 Sick Of It All– Built To Last 1:55
B8 Wizo– I Hate You 0:55
B9 Good Riddance– Yesterday's Headlines 2:25
B10 Me First And The Gimme Gimmes– Nothing Compares 2 U 2:39

View full details