Skip to product information
1 of 1
Rhino Records English Beat Ska

English Beat - Wha'appen? - RSD 2024 - 2XLP

English Beat - Wha'appen? - RSD 2024 - 2XLP

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label:    Rhino Records (2) – RCV1 726081
Format:    Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Reissue, Yellow & Green
Country:    Worldwide
Released:    Apr 20, 2024
Genre:    Rock
Style:    Ska
A1        Doors Of Your Heart
Vocals [Extra] – Cedric Myton 

A2        All Out To Get You    2:46
A3        Monkey Murders    3:12
A4        I Am Your Flag    2:56
A5        French Toast (Soleil Trop Chaud)
Written-By [Co-writer] – Colin Osbourne
A6        Drowning    3:54
B1        Dream Home In NZ    3:12
B2        Walk Away    3:12
B3        Over And Over    2:41
B4        Cheated    3:30
B5        Get-A-Job    3:12
B6        The Limits We Set    4:16
C1        Too Nice To Talk To
C2        Psychedelic Rockers
C3        Hit It
C4        Which Side Of The Bed?
C5        Drowning (Dub)
D1        Too Nice To Talk To (Dubweiser)
D2        Psychedelic Rockers (Dubweiser)
D3        Doors Of Your Heart (Extended)
D4        Hit It (Extended)

View full details