Skip to product information
1 of 1
Real Gone Music Bottle Rockets Alternative Rock

Bottle Rcokets - Brooklyn Side - RSD 2024 2XLP

Bottle Rcokets - Brooklyn Side - RSD 2024 2XLP

Regular price $49.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.98 USD
Sale Sold out

Label:  Real Gone Music ‎– RGM1584
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, Orange
Country: USA & Canada
Released: 20 Apr 2024
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Country Rock

A1    Welfare Music    
A2    Gravity Fails    
A3    I’ll Be Comin’ Around    
A4    Radar Gun    
A5    Sunday Sports    
B1    Pot Of Gold    
B2    1000 Dollar Car    
B3    Idiot’s Revenge    
B4    Young Lovers In Town    
C1    Take Me To The Bank    
C2    What More Can I Do?    
C3    Stuck In A Rut    
C4    I Wanna Come Home    
C5    Queen Of The World    
D1    Truck Driving Man (Album Outtake)    
D2    Get Down River (Thirsty Ears Radio Performance)    
D3    This Is What It Sounds Like When You’re Listening To Lindsey Buckingham And Thinking Of Your    
D4    Building Chryslers (Album Demo)    
D5    Smokin' 100's Alone (Album Demo)    
D6    Indianapolis (Bonus Track)

View full details