Shopping Cart
0 items
to receive info on of new releases, re-issues and new arrivals.

All Pigs Must Die - Nothing Violates this Nature - LP

All Pigs Must Die - Nothing Violates this Nature - LP
Click to enlarge
Product Condition New
Price: $15.49
Availability: In Stock
Catalog #: LORD177
Label: Southern Lord Records
Artist: All Pigs Must Die

All Pigs Must Die is a new band that is rapidly and viciously taking the world by storm! Right off the bat their pedigree gives them a advantage. Kevin Baker (the Hope Conspiracy) is the throat and Ben Koller (Converge) is the battery.

Although the band’s members hail from these known modern hardcore/metal acts they turn their more crust punk/d-beat-driven aggression outward with ALL PIGS MUST DIE. All Pigs Must Die (APMD) is a band committed to uncompromising sonic warfare. Its sound and lyrics assault the listener in a fury of blackened death filled anthems.

Owing as much to the Cro-Mags and Discharge as Entombed and Celtic Frost. APMD mix powerful riffs, relentless tempos and a dark presence to bulldoze a grim path of destruction. Recorded and mixed by KURT BALLOU (Converge guitarist and master engineer for bands such as Black Breath, Nails, Trap Them, Disfear etc..) at Godcity Studio in December of 2010 the end result is 8 violence inducing shredders steeped in utter filth.

German artist FLORIAN BERTMER has lent his nihilistic hand, pen and mind to develop along with the band their iconic artwork.

2011 has already seen the band bringing their apocalyptic end time sermon to captive audiences everywhere from their hometown of Boston to Austin, to Austin,Texas. After "God is War" is unleashed the band will be touring even more including performances at the Power of the Riff festivals on the West Coast in August.

Chaos Arise
Primitive Fear
Of Suffering
Holy Plague
Aqim Siege
Sacred Nothing
Faith Eater
Articles Of Human Weakness
There are no additional images for this product.
Keep Shopping